a blog is {beautiful}

today

My wedding day is one thing. The birth of our son is another. Both days bring the happiest thoughts to my mind. They are also both memorable and life-changing.

But TODAY is a totally different thing but one related to W {wedding} Day and B {birth of our son} Day. Today came to be because of W Day and B Day. Like everyday, I celebrate motherhood and wifehood. But today, I will do something more to prove it. Today my blog is born.

So, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! And, you’re invited!

One thought on “a blog is {beautiful}

Leave a Reply

