martha stewart’s favorite crafts for kids is {beautiful}

actually, I wanted to put there the word: awesome! The Martha Stewart’s Favorite Crafts for Kids is beautiful and awesome and I LOVE IT!!! 🙂 It was a birthday gift from my in-laws (how cool is that?) I cannot get my hands off it since they gave it to me. it’s just so fun browsing through the pages!!! am I a kid at heart? check.

book 2

// I hold on to this book this dearly.

thank you 2

// this is actually how my face looks like in the first picture ^^ plus, a shout out to all who greeted me and gave so many valuable gifts on my birthday. thanks everybody!

book

// the main reason I wanted this book is my children. I wanted them to love it as much as I do. I can imagine us a few years from now sitting together in a table and doing crafts and proudly hanging them in our room afterwards.

martha stewart book 3

// this is exactly how I imagine my son and future children during our crafternoons. the elephant stilts is so cool!

martha stewart book 2

// potato-printed tshirt

martha stewart book

// tie dye tshirts. always wanted to do this. maybe soon when The Son’s shirts are bigger.

martha stewart book 4

// felt flower barrettes. just in time for Christmas!

martha stewart book 5

// hand-drawn stuffed animals. they look adorable!

this is my first Martha Stewart book and I hope it won’t be my last. she makes me feel creative and like im a fun person. Lol. crafting is not my first hobby, too but I don’t mind if it’s the last. there’s just so much more to explore, so much more to do in crafting!

have a creative day, guys!

Leave a Reply

